Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Southern / Honey Raspberry Iced Tea Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Honey Raspberry Iced Tea

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on January 03, 2013

      Wow, I made this one time...and now everytime the family comes over, the first thing they ask, " Do you have some of that tea?" Not hello, not how are ya, just where's the tea! Great recipe. I really like it too because it helps your tea go a little farther when you have company. I made 2 gallon jugs of this for Thansgiving and Christmas, and that still wasn't enough. Thanks for sharing!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2010

      Refreshing! I used light cranberry raspberry juice and less honey due to the sweetness from the juice. Nice summer drink to change things up! :) Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2009

      Nothing like it on a hot summer day... Delicious to the last drop!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2008

      Used this with "Solar-Powered, Sun-Brewed Iced Tea" and it was refreshing. Didn't use much honey because of the sweetness of the juice. (also left out the mint since I didn't have any) Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2008

      This is really awesome raspberry iced tea! It is just wonderful and easy to make. I used 1/8 cup of the honey and it was just right for us. Thanks for a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2007

      This recipe is awesome! It was so easy to make and very easy to control the sweetness (by how much honey you add) unlike some drinks you buy at the store. I will definitely keep this stocked in my fridge. Thanks, Rita!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2007

      Very lovely color, supremely good taste, and just-right sweetness! We skipped the mint, though, altho' that only improved the taste in my opinion (being a mint dis-liker!). :-) SOOOO easy!Definitely a KEEPER! *Made for ZWT 3 Australia*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2007

      Delicious! I made mine with rasberry crystal light because I am on weight watchers and it was just great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2007

      This was delicious and refreshing! I added a slice of lemon to each glass for the bit of flavor and the pretty accent it provided.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2007

      My grandmother had been searching for a raspberry tea to serve at my bridal luncheon... I finally sent her this one and it fit the bill! The guests loved it! Thank you so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2006

      Very good! We drink alot of iced tea and it was nice to have something a little different. I only used 1 cup of cran-raspberry and 1/4 honey. I mashed my mint in the glass a little before pouring in the tea. I will be making this one again! Thanks for sharing!:o)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2006

      Refreshing and great tasting iced tea! I doubled the recipe, added fresh mint to tea bags when brewing and used 1/4 cup of honey. This had a nice tart zip that I enjoyed, DH added a bit of Splenda. We will be making this tea a lot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2006

      Rita, I made this for the ZWTII and It was delicious. Very Cool and refreshing on a Hot day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2006

      really nice .dee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Honey Raspberry Iced Tea

    Serving Size: 1 (129 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 32.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.7 g
    34%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cranberry-raspberry juice

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites