Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Southern / Easy & Quick Tater Tot Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy & Quick Tater Tot Casserole

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on November 05, 2013

      I made this casserole this past weekend for a large gathering of people and it was a HUGE hit! I doubled up the recipe so there would be enough for a large group. It ended up being everyone's favorite dish and I got several compliments on it. I used cream of chicken soup and left the celery out, I also did not put chips on the top of it and I'm glad that I didn't because it was great the way it was. I definitely recommend this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2013

      My family really enjoyed this recipe!!!! I left out the celery :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2013

      So add cooked crumbled drained beef and cut the butter down. Still very good. I always add ground beef and I always seem to forget the butter. Still tastes Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2012

      This is actually quite good. I have been looking for one without the ground beef in it. I did add one can of diced green chilies to it though. My husband and son llike them in everything..lol. I also added a can of french style green beans well drained. Thank you for sharing this recipe. I will use it over and over again. I did leave off the potato chips on the top, however.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2012

      Wow this recipe calls for a LOT of butter!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2012

      My family loved this recipe! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2011

      My husband & I liked this -very crunchy. I used baked lays original for chips (which was totally awesome as they are not greasy!), mild cheddar and red onion. I got two words for this recipe... Yummy & Crunchy. Will try the breakfast one next.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2010

      My family loved this! I left out the celery because we really don't care for it but followed the rest of the directions. It made a nice 7 by 11 inch casserole. It was so good I only got 4 servings but they were rather large. Thanks for sharing your recipe. Made for PAC Spring 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2010

      This was a hit for my family. My husband and my son loved it. Very easy to make. Made for PAC 2010

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2006

      This was a hit with my family. Not a bit left!! I used a whole can of soup as I didn't read it correctly but it did not hurt it. It was delicious. The next time I make it I will not use the potato chips on top. They tasted way too greasy. I will use cornflakes or other similar tasting cereal with the butter. Thanks for listing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Easy & Quick Tater Tot Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (172 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 783.0
     
    Calories from Fat 543
    69%
    Total Fat 60.4 g
    92%
    Saturated Fat 26.1 g
    130%
    Cholesterol 90.4 mg
    30%
    Sodium 1276.9 mg
    53%
    Total Carbohydrate 51.0 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 4.3 g
    17%
    Sugars 1.7 g
    7%
    Protein 13.1 g
    26%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes