11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Great deviled egg variation! We enjoyed the cajun seasoning a lot in this. Thanks for sharing! ZWT9

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Starrynews July 23, 2013

I think it was my first time doing deviled eggs. I used cajun seasoning from Club House. We loved them a lot. Even my son :) And I added more cajun seasoning. It's really cute even though I used a spoon to fill them. Thanks Charlotte :) Made for ZWT 9

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette July 23, 2013

Simple and good. I added a little more mayo than called for. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT9.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lazyme July 18, 2013

Reviewed for ZWT9 - such an easy deviled egg to make and a nice change to the standard. Photo also to be posted

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Jubes** July 17, 2013

A very nice way to eat hard boiled eggs! I used cajun seasoning and it was just right. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 July 17, 2013

These made a wonderful addition to my BBQ menu! I used a cajun seasoning that is fairly mild, and found the heat level to be just perfect. I did add more mayo, as I like a creamier texture than what I was getting by following the quantity in the recipe. Very good, and definitely worth making again :) Made for ZWT9

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
IngridH July 17, 2013

I tried this recipe for making Cajun seasoning: Shred's Cajun Seasoning and it worked well in this recipe! Served on a bed of loose leaf red lettuce from our CSA box. Local eggs, too! Made for ZWT 9.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
COOKGIRl July 16, 2013

Loved the addition of the cajun spice! Delish.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
iris5555 March 22, 2012

Delicious and served with a martini to make up for the sobriety of my youth. Made for 123 Hit Wonders.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng September 30, 2010

there isn't much to add to Andi's perfect review, except to say I loved these as well!! wonderful eggs

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MarraMamba June 22, 2009
Cajun Deviled Eggs