Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Southern / BLT Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    BLT Dip

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 26, 2012

      Made this for a company picnic, along with 4 others, this was wonderful and very easy to make! It's a winner with kids and adults. This recipe does make alot but that's never been a problem for me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2007

      I made this for a July 4th party and it was a huge hit!!! Several people requested the recipe. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2007

      Made this for a large picnic this past weekend and it went over very well. A few asked for the recipe. It was nice to have a dip different than the others. Be prepared, it does make alot, which was good for this gathering, but it could probably be halved for most occasions or small parties. Made for ZWT3.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2006

      This is the easiest BLT Dip. There is nothing to it. I thought Homemade Gourmet was easy!! This is cheaper!! My husband loves this!! I do us the microwave bacon to make it easier. (I have 3 kids) and I use the Scoops chips. I also put in about a cup of shredded cheddar cheese and put it in the fridge for about an hour before serving and it is gone in no time!! This is AWSOME!! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2005

      yum yum yum!! this was great...i made this for Christmas dinner at my parent's house and it was inhaled by everyone there. i did add some shredded lettuce on the top just for looks and the "L". great dip, great recipe. thanks for sharing, little bee!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2004

      My mom, sisters, and I have made this recipe for years. If I show up at a party without it I always get in big trouble. I usually line a serving plate with leaf lettuce and pile the mayo, bacon, sour cream mixture on top and then pile the tomatoes on top of that. Beautiful presentantion and you get the "L". Thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2004

      This was delicious. Made it for a party we attended on the 4th and it was eaten up quickly. Tastes just like a BLT. Thanks Little Bee!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2004

      This is outstanding. I made it for new year's eve and my husband was still gobbling it at 1 am.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All North American Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for BLT Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (179 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 577.8
     
    Calories from Fat 492
    85%
    Total Fat 54.7 g
    84%
    Saturated Fat 17.6 g
    88%
    Cholesterol 81.5 mg
    27%
    Sodium 940.5 mg
    39%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.0 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 4.4 g
    17%
    Protein 10.1 g
    20%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites