Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Southern / Bay Breeze Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bay Breeze

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 09, 2010

      OMG! This is a tasty drink. A 5+ star. We normally don't have, nor enjoy sweet drinks, but this was so good I was looking for those little umbrellas to put in it. :) I could see making a big punch bowl of this for a back yard get together. (No kids allowed). I hunted high and low for the mango juice and found it in the Mexican section of the grocery store. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2009

      This was really refreshing! I made a small sub, as I had guava juice, not mango, as I thought, and the recipe called for...It was yummy the way I made it, and I'll get back to update this when I use the mango juice. Very citrus-y and perfect for a summer night! Thanks, breezermom, for a great drink recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2009

      This drink was thoroughly enjoyed by myself and a few GF's on Saturday night, thanks Breezer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2009

      I picked this to tag for Holiday Tag as I also have a recipe posted for a Bay Breeze, but it is very different. I enjoyed the different flavor of juices and line with the vodka. Not too sweet, but still very refreshing!!! The only thing I did differently was to make it for one serving. Thanks for sharing breezermom!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2009

      We loved this simple drink. Not too sweet, but devine. I think this will be excellent this summer when the weather heats up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2009

      This was such a delightful fruity tropical cocktail. It had a perfect combination of various fruit juices. And served up cold like it is, it would be just that perfect touch to top off a hot summer day. Thanks for a great cocktail recipe, breezermom. I made it for Pick-A-Chef Spring 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2009

      Great blend of flavors, I did add just an additional dash of vodka. Made for card playing get2gether and everyone loved it. Made for holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2009

      This is a great drink. I made halved it to serve honey and I. We really enjoyed this. First time either of us had mango juice in a drink. Thanks Breezermom. Made for 123 hit wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      I made it for 2 servings. I was afraid the vodka wouldn't taste because of all the juices. But finally, I can taste the vodka. It's a great blend of flavors. DH thought it would be too sweet, but I guess it's not cause he haven't said it yet. I used unsweetened orange juice and pineapple juice. Thanks Breezermom. Made for Newest Zaar Tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Beverages Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bay Breeze

    Serving Size: 1 (127 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 170.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    82%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 5.5 g
    22%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    mango juice

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes